Sailor Moon says..

12 Mar

Please help Japan!

日本を助けてください   Nihon wo tasukete kudasai!

On a more serious note, I figure I might as well spread the word via any outlet I can. As you know there has been a disastrous outcome due to the tsunami in Japan. As someone who has studied the Japanese language and culture for many years, Japan is near and dear to my heart. I thought I’d take a moment and provide a link to the official American Red Cross donation page where contributions go to help the relief efforts in Japan and throughout the pacific.  Please consider taking some time to donate.

どうもありがとう Domo Arigato

Thank you very much

– ジェムガール

(Jemgirl)

Leave a Reply

