Presenting.. Mr. and Mrs. Nerdalicious

22 Aug

Well, It’s been a while.. I’ve got tons and tons of stuff to blog about, and possibly even a new blog to start! I’ve been gone so long, because I’d been busy planning my wedding.

And now I will share with you a quick snap my cousin took of our lovely cake topper. The new hubby and I wanted to really express ourselves.. so what could be more us than a custom “Han and Leia” cake topper made out of vintage figures?!  Han is sporting a ribbon bow-tie and I made Leia a lace cape.

vintage han and leia figures :)

Leave a Reply

