My Review

19 Dec

Awesome!

By that80sgirl from Seattle on 12/19/2012

 

5out of 5

Fit: Feels true to size

Length: Feels true to length

Pros: Cool graphic, Great Colors

Cons: Loses Shape

Best Uses: Casual Wear

Describe Yourself: Casual, Sexy, Classic, Bargain Shopper

Was this a gift?: No

I get so many compliments on this. It is a really unique shirt! 80stees has always been the go-to place for me when buying graphic tees, but designs like this are really the icing on the cake.

Shirt is true to size (a little bit big.. but it is technically a men’s shirt so seeing as I am female, that would make sense) I bought the medium instead of the small so I could potentially share it with my husband. (If I let him at it! I love this thing!)

thumbnail

Tags: Using Product, Picture of Product

(legalese)

Leave a comment